Sorry, DC fans, but PVP Live’s bias will be for Marvel this time. Are you looking to watch all Marvel movies and TV shows in the proper order? Well, here’s a guide for you.

So far, basing everything on the Marvel comics, you have seen four complete phases of the movies and TV series, the most recent one being Phase Five, forming part of Marvel’s Multiverse Saga. In this phase, “Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania” and the sequel film “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3” are all done. 

And on Disney+, conspiracy thriller Secret Invasion and “I Am Groot” have rounded out this phase. 

How To Watch All Marvel Movies In The Right Order

Here’s the list of the viewing order for all Marvel movies, side by side with the year where their stories took place.

  • “Captain America: The First Avenger” (1942)
  • “Captain Marvel” (1995)
  • “Iron Man” (2010)
  • “Iron Man 2“ (2011)
  • “The Incredible Hulk“ (2011)
  • “Thor“ (2011)
  • “The Avengers“ (2012)
  • “Thor: The Dark World“ (2013)
  • “Iron Man 3“ (2012)
  • “Captain America: The Winter Soldier“ (2014)
  • “Guardians of the Galaxy“ (2014)
  • “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2“ (2017)
  • “Avengers: Age of Ultron“ (2015)
  • “Ant-Man“ (2015)
  • “Captain America: Civil War“ (2016)
  • “Black Widow“ (2016, excluding its post-credits scene)
  • “Black Panther“ (2016)
  • “Spider-Man: Homecoming“ (2016)
  • “Doctor Strange“ (2016 to 2017)
  • “Thor: Ragnarok“ (2017)
  • “Ant-Man and the Wasp“ (2017)
  • “Avengers: Infinity War“ (2017)
  • “Avengers: Endgame“ (2017 to 2022)
  • “Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings“ (2023)
  • “Spider-Man: Far From Home“ (2023)
  • “Eternals“ (2023, excluding its flashbacks)
  • “Spider-Man: No Way Home“ (2024)
  • “Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness“ (2025)
  • “Thor: Love and Thunder“ (2026)
  • “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever“ (2026)
  • “Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania“ (2026)
  • “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3“ (2026)

How About The Marvel TV Shows?

Are we just going to put you on a cliffhanger? Of course not! So meanwhile, here’s the chronological listing of the Marvel TV shows, including the dates when their stories happened.

  • “Werewolf By Night” (After 1986)
  • “Loki” (after “Endgame,” but outside of the main timeline)
  • “WandaVision” (2023)
  • “The Falcon and the Winter Soldier” (2023)
  • “Hawkeye” (2024)
  • “Moon Knight” (2025)
  • “She-Hulk: Attorney at Law” (2025)
  • “Ms. Marvel” (2025)

More Marvel Coming Your Way

There are more Marvel movies and TV shows coming your way! Treat this guide also as your reference so you do not miss out on the upcoming Marvel films and TV series launching soon. 

“Captain Marvel’s” sequel movie “The Marvels” is releasing this November 10th. On Disney+, “Loki” Season 2 is scheduled for release this October 5th (a few days from now), and the new Hawkeye spin-off series “Echo” will be released in its entirety this January 2024.

Previous articleTurn Your Gaze To ‘Chainsaw Man’: Ages, Heights, And Birthdays Of The Show’s Main Characters
Next articleFind Out Some Of Steam’s Best Free-To-Play Horror Games