Next Ubisoft Forward schedules on September 10

Next week, September 10, a new Ubisoft Forward will be happening. Fans and gamers alike will have the change to indulge in the live streaming event via Ubisoft’s official website, YouTube and Twitch. The event starts at 8 PM UK, 3 PM ET and 12 PM PT.

There will be a pre-show to kick things off and is scheduled an hour before the main showcase. During the pre-show, a Brawlhalla tournament will take place between the Blue Mammoth developers and Ubisoft News team. Players can also expect updates from the respective developers of Ghost Recon Breakpoint, The Division 2, For Honor, and Roller Champions.

The main showcase will be focused on updates on Rainbow Six Siege, Hyper Scape, and Watch Dogs: Legion. There are also rumors that a gameplay reveal will be displayed from Immortal Fenyx Rising which was formerly titled as Gods and Monsters as well as surprises which are yet to be revealed.

The last Ubisoft Forward event happened last July and during the showcase, the company revealed Far Cry 6 and announced the release dates for Watch Dogs: Legion and Assassin’s Creed Valhalla.

 

Christian Allen Tandoc
Christian Allen Tandoc
Christian Allen Tandoc is a frantic writer, blogger, and ghostwriter. He quit his office job as an Applications Engineer for the love of writing. When he’s not working, he’s either playing with his PS4 or his 1-year old daughter.

Follow Us

232FansLike
34FollowersFollow